The lead time depends on how many orders are in line.

Payment in full is required to reserve your place in line. If things happen and you need to cancel, we will refund 100% of your payment as long as your order hasn't been started, no questions asked. Refund will be applied to the same method used for payment.


Current lead time for hydraulic links is a minimum of
thirty-two (32) weeks.
Current lead time for valve sets is a minimum of
thirty-two (32) weeks.





Fit Rite Hydraulics
or call -
Office: (619) 356-5274
Cell: (619) 312-5144 (no texting)
If you have a spam filter, please allow "brian@fitritehydraulics.com". If our mail to you is rejected by your email filter, we will not fill out a form to allow it.


Email: brian@fitritehydraulics.com
Hours of operation:
9:00am until 5:00pm Pacific time
11:00am until 7:00pm Central time
12:00pm until 8:00pm Eastern time
Contact us: